back
Online collection Wiedergutmachung for
National Socialist Injustice

International Provisions and Agreements

Agreements Until 1990

1) Minutes on the Potsdam Conference, August 2, 1945 (excerpt), in: German Bundestag. Stenographic Reports Vol. 12, p. 9551 et seq. PDF

2) Agreement on Reparations from Germany, on the Establishment of an Inter-Allied Reparation Agency and on the Restitution of Monetary Gold, Paris, January 14, 1946, in: German Bundestag. Stenographic Reports Vol. 12, pp. 9552–9555. PDF

3) Occupation Statute for Germany, issued on May 12, 1949, in: Abl. AHK 1949, No. 1, pp. 2, 13–15. PDF

4) Convention on the Settlement of Matters Arising out of the War and the Occupation (Settlement Convention), May 26, 1952 / October 23,1954, in: BGBl. 1955 II, pp. 405–468. PDF

4a) Announcement regarding the Fifth Part of the Convention on the Settlement of Matters Arising out of the War and the Occupation, June 8, 1955, in: BGBl. 1955 II, p. 700. PDF

4b) Announcement of the Agreement of September 27/28, 1990 Concerning the Convention on Relations between the Federal Republic of Germany and the Three Powers (as amended) and the Convention on the Settlement of Matters Arising out of the War and the Occupation (as amended), October 8, 1990, in: BGBl. 1990 II, pp. 1386–1389. PDF

 

Israel and Jewish Organizations

1) Agreement between the Federal Republic of Germany and the State of Israel (Luxembourg Agreement) and the Protocols No. 1 und No. 2 between cabinet representatives of the Federal Republic of Germany and the Conference on Jewish Material Claims Against Germany (Hague Protocols), September 10, 1952, in: BGBl. 1953 II, pp. 35–97. PDF

2) Agreement on a German Contribution to the Administrative Expenses of the State of Israel for the Activities of Israeli Government Agencies in the fields of Wiedergutmachung and Burden Sharing, February 20/25, 1968, in: BAnz No. 94, 1969, p. 3. PDF

3) Agreement Concerning the Financing of Pensions in the Case of Damage to Health for Jewish Victims Living in Israel (Dinstein Agreement), February 6, 1970 (unpublished)

4) Agreement between the Federal Republic of Germany and the State of Israel on Social Security, December 17, 1973, in: BGBl. 1975 II, pp. 246–252. PDF

5) Agreement on a revised version of the Agreement on a German Contribution to the Administrative Expenses of the State of Israel for the Activities of Israeli Government Agencies in the fields of Wiedergutmachung and Burden Sharing, August 18/26, 1981, in: BGBl. 1981 II. pp. 1026–1028. PDF

 

USA

1) Agreement between the Federal Republic of Germany and the United States of America on Social Security, January 7, 1976, in: BGBl. 1976 II, pp. 1358–1370. PDF

 

Western Europe

Belgium

1) Agreement between the Federal Republic of Germany and the Kingdom of Belgium on Benefits to Belgian Nationals Who Were Victims of National Socialist Measures of Persecution, September 28, 1960, in: BGBl. 1961 II, pp. 1037–1039. PDF

2) Agreement between the Federal Republic of Germany and the Kingdom of Belgium on War Victims' Pensions, September 21, 1962, in: BGBl. 1964 II, pp. 455–460. PDF

2a) Supplementary Agreement to the Agreement between the Federal Republic of Germany and the Kingdom of Belgium on War Victims' Pensions of September 21, 1962, December 5, 1973, in: BGBl. 1974 II, pp. 1252–1255. PDF

 

Denmark

1) Agreement between the Federal Republic of Germany and the Kingdom of Denmark on Benefits to Danish Nationals Who Were Victims of National Socialist Measures of Persecution, August 24, 1959, in: BGBl. 1960 II, pp. 1233–1335. PDF

 

France

1) Fourth Supplementary Agreement to the General Agreement between the Federal Republic of Germany and France on Social Security of July 10, 1950, July 10, 1950, in: BGBl. 1951 II, pp. 177-200, here p. 195 et seq. PDF

2) Agreement between the Federal Republic of Germany and the Republic of France on Benefits to French Nationals Who Were Victims of National Socialist Measures of Persecution, July 15, 1960, in: BGBl. 1961 II, pp. 1029–1033. PDF

3) Agreement between the Federal Republic of Germany and the Republic of France on the German Contribution of 250 Million Deutsche Mark to a Foundation for “Franco-German Understanding” to support former French citizens forcefully recruited by the German Wehrmacht, March 31, 1981, in: BGBl. 1984 II, p. 608 et seq. PDF

 

Greece

1) Agreement between the Federal Republic of Germany and the Kingdom of Greece on Benefits to Greek Nationals Who Were Victims of National Socialist Measures of Persecution, March 18, 1960, in: BGBl. 1961 II, pp. 1596–1598. PDF

 

Great Britain

1) Agreement between the Federal Republic of Germany and the United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland on Benefits to British Nationals Who Were Victims of National Socialist Measures of Persecution, June 9, 1964, in: BGBl. 1964 II, pp. 1032–1036. PDF

 

Italy

1) Agreement between the Federal Republic of Germany and the Republic of Italy on Benefits to Italian Nationals Who Were Victims of National Socialist Measures of Persecution, June 2, 1961, in: BGBl. 1963 II, pp. 791–797. PDF

 

Luxembourg

1) Agreement between the Federal Republic of Germany and the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg, July 11, 1959, in: BGBl. 1960 II, pp. 2077–2108. PDF

2) Exchange of notes between the Federal Republic of Germany and the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg on the German Contribution of 12 Million Deutsche Mark to the Luxembourg “Assistance to the Elderly” Foundation to support former forced recruits and their families, November 30, 1987.

 

Netherlands

1) Fourth Supplementary Agreement to the Agreement between the Federal Republic of Germany and the Kingdom of the Netherlands on Social Security of March 29, 1951, on the Settlement of Claims acquired by Dutch workers between May 13, 1940 and September 1, 1945, in the German social security system, December 21, 1956, in: BGBl. 1959 II, pp. 432–434. PDF

2) Treaty between the Federal Republic of Germany and the Kingdom of the Netherlands on the Settlement of Financial Questions and on payments for Dutch victims of National Socialist persecution (Financial Treaty), April 8, 1960, in: BGBl. 1963 II, pp. 629–645. PDF

2a) Decree of May 22, 1963, establishing a Regulation on Benefits to National Socialist Persecutees, May 22, 1963, in: Staatsblad 1963, pp. 749–751 (No. 220) PDF (BArch, B 126/260125).

2b) Decree of November 1, 1963, amending the Regulation on Benefits to National Socialist Persecutees, November 1, 1963, in: Staatsblad 1963, p. 1295 (No. 433) PDF (BArch, B 126/260125).

2c) Decree of July 4, 1966, repealing the Regulation on Benefits to National Socialist Persecutees, July 4, 1966, in: Staatsblad 1966, p. 709 (No. 274) PDF (BArch, B 126/260125).

3) Agreement between the Federal Republic of Germany and the Kingdom of the Netherlands on Compensation for Dutch Repatriates, April 8, 1960, in: BArch, B 136/3309, pp. 240-252, here p. 245 et seq. PDF

4) Supplementary Agreement to the Financial Treaty between the Federal Republic of Germany and the Kingdom of the Netherlands of April 8, 1960, May 14, 1962, in: BGBl. 1963 II, pp. 663–665. PDF

 

Norway

1) Agreement between the Federal Republic of Germany and the Kingdom of Norway on Benefits to Norwegian Nationals Who Were Victims of National Socialist Measures of Persecution, August 7, 1959, in: BGBl. 1960 II, pp. 1336–1338. PDF

2) Act on the Distribution of the Compensation Received According to the Agreement of August 7, 1959 between the Federal Republic of Germany and the Kingdom of Norway on Benefits to Norwegian Nationals Who Were Victims of National Socialist Measures of Persecution, March 25, 1960, in: Norsk Lovtidend 1960, pp. 240–243. Online-Version

 

Austria

1) Vertrag between the Federal Republic of Germany and the Republic of Austria on the Settlement of Claims of Displaced Persons, Repsettlers and Persecuted Persons on further financial and social issues (Kreuznach Agreement), November 17, 1961, in: BGBL. 1962 II, pp. 1041–1063. PDF

 

Sweden

1) Agreement between the Federal Republic of Germany and the Kingdom of Sweden on Benefits to Swedish Nationals Who Were Victims of National Socialist Measures of Persecution, August 3, 1964, in: BGBl. 1964 II, pp. 1402–1404. PDF 

 

Switzerland

1) Agreement between the Federal Republic of Germany and the Swiss Confederation on Benefits to Swiss Nationals Who Were Victims of National Socialist Measures of Persecution, June 29, 1961, in: BGBl. 1963 II, p. 155 et seq. PDF

2) Agreement between the Federal Republic of Germany and the Swiss Confederation on Compensation for Swiss Repatriates, June 29, 1961, in: BArch, B 136/3309, pp. 240-252, here p. 247 et seq. PDF

 

Eastern Europe

ČSSR

1) Global Agreement between the Federal Republic of Germany and the Czechoslovak Socialist Republic on Compensation for Victims of Pseudo-Medical Experiments, October 30, 1969, in: BArch, B 136/7295, pp. 8–10. PDF

 

Yugoslavia

1) Treaty between the Federal Republic of Germany and the Federal People's Republic of Yugoslavia on Economic Cooperation, March 10, 1956, in: BGBl. 1956 II, pp. 967–669. PDF

2) Treaty between the Federal Republic of Germany and the Federal People's Republic of Yugoslavia on the Settlement of Certain Social Security Claims, March 10, 1956, in: BGBl. 1958 II, pp. 168–171. PDF

3) Global Agreement between the Federal Republic of Germany and the Socialist Federal Republic of Yugoslavia on Compensation for Victims of Pseudo-Medical Experiments, April 24, 1961.

3a) Supplementary Agreement to the Global Agreement between the Federal Republic of Germany and the Socialist Federal Republic of Yugoslavia on Compensation for Victims of Pseudo-Medical Experiments, September 7, 1963.

4) Capital Assistance Agreement between the Federal Republic of Germany and the Socialist Federal Republic of Yugoslavia, February 20, 1972.

5) Capital Assistance Agreement between the Government of the Federal Republic of Germany and the Government of the Socialist Federal Republic of Yugoslavia, December 10, 1974, in: BGBl. 1975 II, pp. 361–363. PDF

 

Poland

1) Global Agreement between the Federal Republic of Germany and the Polish People’s Republic on Compensation for Victims of Pseudo-Medical Experiments, November 16, 1972.

2) Agreement between the Federal Republic of Germany and the Polish People’s Republic on Pension and Accident Insurance, October 9, 1975, in: BGBl. 1976 II, pp. 393–402. PDF

3) Agreement between the Federal Republic of Germany and the Polish People’s Republic on a Financial Loan, October 9, 1975, in: Bulletin des Presse- und Informationsamts der Bundesregierung. No. 121. October 10, 1975, pp. 1198–1199. PDF

 

Hungary

1) Global Agreement between the Federal Republic of Germany and the Hungarian People’s Republic on Compensation for Victims of Pseudo-Medical Experiments, January 11, 1971, in: BArch, B 136/7296, pp. 243–257. PDF

2) Agreement between the Federal Republic of Germany and the National Committee of Persons Persecuted by Nazism in Hungary, January 22, 1971, in: BArch, B 136/7296, pp. 228–242. PDF

 

United Nations

1) Governmental Agreement between the Federal Republic of Germany and the United Nations High Commissioner for Refugees on the Allocation of Payments to victims Persecuted for Reasons of Nationality (Nationalverfolgte) to Settle Individual Cases of Hardship, October 5, 1960, UN High Commissioner for Refugees (UNHCR) Online-Version

1a) Announcement by the Federal Foreign Office on the Implementation of the Agreement on Supplementary Payments for Victims Persecuted for Reasons of Nationality, in: BAnz No. 53, March 16, 1961, p. 3. PDF

2) Supplementary Agreement between the Federal Republic of Germany and the United Nations High Commissioner for Refugees Regarding Payments for Victims Persecuted for Reasons of Nationality (Nationalverfolgte), November 24, 1966, see: United Nations 1/1967, p. 27. PDF

3) Governmental Agreement between the Federal Republic of Germany and the United Nations High Commissioner for Refugees on the Allocation of Payments to victims Persecuted for Reasons of Nationality (Nationalverfolgte) to Settle Individual Cases of Hardship, November 2/26, 1981, in: BGBl. 1982 II, p. 80 et seq. PDF

4) Governmental Agreement between the Federal Republic of Germany and the United Nations High Commissioner for Refugees on the Allocation of Payments to victims Persecuted for Reasons of Nationality (Nationalverfolgte) to Settle Individual Cases of Hardship, September 10/November 27, 1984, see: Deutscher Bundestag, Drucksache 10/6287, p. 51. PDF

Agreements After 1990

Open Property Issues

USA

1) Agreement between the Federal Republic of Germany and the United States of America Concerning the Settlement of Certain Property Claims, May 13, 1992, in: BGBl. 1992 II, pp. 1222–1227. PDF 

 

Foundations and Projects

Belarus, Russia, Ukraine

1) Exchange of notes between the Federal Republic of Germany and the Republic of Belarus, the Russian Federation and the Ukraine on financial support to foundations for “understanding and reconciliation” to be established in these countries, March 30, 1993.

 

Estonia

1) Governmental Agreement between the Federal Republic of Germany and the Republic of Estonia on financial support for specific social projects to meet the individual needs of victims of National Socialism in Estonia, June 22, 1995.

 

Latvia

1) Governmental Agreement between the Federal Republic of Germany and the Republic of Latvia on financial support for specific social projects to meet the individual needs of victims of National Socialism in Latvia, August 27, 1998.

 

Lithuania

1) Governmental Agreement between the Federal Republic of Germany and the Republic of Lithuania on financial support for specific social projects to meet the individual needs of victims of National Socialism in Lithuania, July 26, 1996.

 

Poland

1) Exchange of notes between the Federal Republic of Germany and the Republic of Poland on financial support for a „Foundation for Polish-German Reconciliation “, October 16, 1991.

 

Czech Republic

1) German-Czech Agreement on the Establishment of a German-Czech Future Fund, December 29, 1997, in: BGBl. 1998 II, pp. 118–126. PDF

 

USA

1) Agreement between the Federal Republic of Germany and the United States of America on the Creation of a foundation „Remembrance, Responsibility and Future“, July 17, 2000, in: BGBl. 2000 II, pp. 1372–1388. PDF

 

Provisions for Individual Services

USA

1) Agreement between the Government of the United States of America and the Government of the Federal Republic of Germany Concerning Final Benefits to Certain United States Nationals Who Were Victims of National Socialist Measures of Persecution, September 19, 1995, in: U.S. Department of State. Office of Treaty Affairs. Treaties and Other International Acts Series (TIAS). No. 13019. PDF

1a) Supplementary Agreement to the Agreement between the Government of the United States of America and the Government of the Federal Republic of Germany Concerning Final Benefits to Certain United States Nationals Who Were Victims of National Socialist Measures of Persecution, January 25 1999, in: U.S. Department of State. Office of Treaty Affairs. Treaties and Other International Acts Series (TIAS). No. 13019. PDF

 

Jewish Claims Conference

1) Agreement between the Federal Republic of Germany and the Conference on Jewish Material Claims Against Germany referring to Article 2 of the German-German Agreement on the Implementation and Interpretation of the Unification Treaty of September 18, 1990 (Article 2 Fund), October 29, 1992.

1a) Revision of the Article 2 Fund of October 19, 1992 between the Federal Republic of Germany and the Conference on Jewish Material Claims Against Germany, November 15, 2012, here: Homepage der Deutschen Botschaft Santiago de Chile. PDF

2) Agreement between the Federal Republic of Germany and the Jewish Claims Conference (JCC) on financial support by the Federal Republic of Germany for a fund to be established by the Claims Conference for the compensation of Jewish victims of National Socialist persecution in central and eastern European countries (Central and Eastern European Fund, CEEF), January 1998.

3) Agreement between the Federal Republic of Germany and the Jewish Claims Conference to set up a joint fund that provided one-time payments as supplements for therapeutic, psychological and medical treatments for victims persecuted as children (Child Survivor Fund), August 2014.

4) Agreement between the Federal Ministry of Finance and the Jewish Claims Conference (JCC) on the revision of the agreement on financial aid for a JCC fund providing home care services for Jewish victims of National Socialist persecution (Homecare Fund), January 1, 2017.

5) Agreement between the Federal Ministry of Finance and the Jewish Claims Conference (JCC) to establish a special fund for region specific persecution (Region-specific Severe Persecution Fund, RSP-Fund) for Jewish survivors of the Siege of Leningrad, for Jews who survived the National Socialist occupation of France by living in hiding, and Jews who were persecuted in Romania, May 2021.

Loading...

zurück
Themenportal Wiedergutmachung
nationalsozialistischen Unrechts

Internationales

Abkommen bis 1990

1) Protokoll der Potsdamer Konferenz, 2. August 1945 (Auszug), in: Deutscher Bundestag. Stenographische Berichte. Bd. 12, S. 9551 f. PDF

2) Abkommen über Reparationen von Deutschland, über die Errichtung einer interalliierten Reparationsagentur und über die Rückgabe von Münzgold, Paris, 14. Januar 1946, in: Deutscher Bundestag. Stenographische Berichte. Bd. 12, S. 9552–9555. PDF

3) Besatzungsstatut, veröffentlicht 12. Mai 1949, in: Abl. AHK 1949, Nr. 1, S. 2, 13–15. PDF

4) Vertrag zur Regelung aus Krieg und Besatzung entstandener Fragen (Überleitungsvertrag), 26. Mai 1952/23. Oktober 1954, in: BGBl. 1955 II, S. 405–468. PDF

4a) Bekanntmachung zum Fünften Teil des Vertrags zur Regelung aus Krieg und Besatzung entstandener Fragen, 8. Juni 1955, in: BGBl. 1955 II, S. 700. PDF

4b) Bekanntmachung der Vereinbarung vom 27./28. September 1990 zu dem Vertrag über die Beziehungen zwischen der Bundesrepublik Deutschland und den Drei Mächten (in der geänderten Fassung) sowie zu dem Vertrag zur Regelung aus Krieg und Besatzung entstandener Fragen (in der geänderten Fassung), 8. Oktober 1990, in: BGBl. 1990 II, S. 1386–1389. PDF

 

Israel und jüdische Organisationen

1) Abkommen zwischen der Bundesrepublik Deutschland und dem Staate Israel (Luxemburger Abkommen) und Protokolle Nr. 1 und Nr. 2 zwischen Vertretern der Regierung der Bundesrepublik Deutschland und der Conference on Jewish Material Claims Against Germany (Haager Protokolle), 10. September 1952, in: BGBl. 1953 II, S. 35–97. PDF

2) Abkommen über die Zahlung eines Verwaltungskostenbeitrags der Bundesrepublik Deutschland an den Staat Israel für die Tätigkeit israelischer Regierungsstellen auf den Gebieten der Wiedergutmachung und des Lastenausgleichs, 20./25. Februar 1968, in: BAnz Nr. 94, 1969, S. 3. PDF

3) Abkommen über die Finanzierung von Gesundheitsschadensrenten von in Israel lebenden jüdischen NS-Verfolgten (Dinstein-Abkommen), 6. Februar 1970 (unveröffentlicht)

4) Abkommen zwischen der Bundesrepublik Deutschland und dem Staat Israel über Soziale Sicherheit, 17. Dezember 1973, in: BGBl. 1975 II, S. 246–252. PDF

5) Vereinbarung über die Neufassung des Abkommen vom 20./25. Februar 1968 über die Zahlung eines Verwaltungskostenbeitrags der Bundesrepublik Deutschland an den Staat Israel für die Tätigkeit israelischer Regierungsstellen auf den Gebieten der Wiedergutmachung und des Lastenausgleichs, 18./26. August 1981, in: BGBl. 1981 II. S. 1026–1028. PDF

 

USA

1) Abkommen zwischen der Bundesrepublik Deutschland und den Vereinigten Staaten von Amerika über Soziale Sicherheit, 7. Januar 1976, in: BGBl. 1976 II, S. 1358–1370. PDF

 

Westeuropa

Belgien

1) Vertrag zwischen der Bundesrepublik Deutschland und dem Königreich Belgien über Leistungen zugunsten belgischer Staatsangehöriger, die von nationalsozialistischen Verfolgungsmaßnahmen betroffen worden sind, 28. September 1960, in: BGBl. 1961 II, S. 1037–1039 PDF und in: Moniteur Belge – Belgisch Staatsblad 1961, S. 6857–6859 PDF.

2) Vertrag zwischen der Bundesrepublik Deutschland und dem Königreich Belgien über Kriegsopferversorgung, 21. September 1962, in: BGBl. 1964 II, S. 455–460. PDF

2a) Zusatzabkommen zum Vertrag zwischen der Bundesrepublik Deutschland und dem Königreich Belgien über Kriegsopferversorgung vom 21. September 1962, 5. Dezember 1973, in: BGBl. 1974 II, S. 1252–1255. PDF

 

Dänemark

1) Vertrag zwischen der Bundesrepublik Deutschland und dem Königreich Dänemark über Leistungen zugunsten dänischer Staatsangehöriger, die von nationalsozialistischen Verfolgungsmaßnahmen betroffen worden sind, 24. August 1959, in: BGBl. 1960 II, S. 1233–1335. PDF

 

Frankreich

1) Vierte Zusatzvereinbarung zum Allgemeinen Abkommen zwischen der Bundesrepublik Deutschland und Frankreich über die soziale Sicherheit vom 10. Juli 1950, 10. Juli 1950, in: BGBl. 1951 II, S. 177-200, hier S. 195 f. PDF

2) Vertrag zwischen der Bundesrepublik Deutschland und der Französischen Republik über Leistungen zugunsten französischer Staatsangehöriger, die von nationalsozialistischen Verfolgungsmaßnahmen betroffen worden sind, 15. Juli 1960, in: BGBl. 1961 II, S. 1029–1033. PDF

3) Abkommen zwischen der Bundesrepublik Deutschland und der Französischen Republik über die Beteiligung der Bundesrepublik Deutschland an der Stiftung „Deutsch-Französische Verständigung“ in Höhe von 250 Mio. DM zur Unterstützung ehemaliger französischer Zwangsrekrutierter, 31. März 1981, in: BGBl. 1984 II, S. 608 f. PDF

 

Griechenland

1) Vertrag zwischen der Bundesrepublik Deutschland und dem Königreich Griechenland über Leistungen zugunsten griechischer Staatsangehöriger, die von nationalsozialistischen Verfolgungsmaßnahmen betroffen worden sind, 18. März 1960, in: BGBl. 1961 II, S. 1596–1598. PDF

 

Großbritannien

1) Abkommen zwischen der Bundesrepublik Deutschland und dem Vereinigten Königreich Großbritannien und Nordirland über Leistungen zugunsten britischer Staatsangehöriger, die von nationalsozialistischen Verfolgungsmaßnahmen betroffen worden sind, 9. Juni 1964, in: BGBl. 1964 II, S. 1032–1036. PDF

 

Italien

1) Vertrag zwischen der Bundesrepublik Deutschland und der Italienischen Republik über Leistungen zugunsten italienischer Staatsangehöriger, die von nationalsozialistischen Verfolgungsmaßnahmen betroffen worden sind, 2. Juni 1961, in: BGBl. 1963 II, S. 791–797. PDF

 

Luxemburg

1) Vertrag zwischen der Bundesrepublik Deutschland und dem Großherzogtum Luxemburg, 11. Juli 1959, in: BGBl. 1960 II, S. 2077–2108 PDF und in: Memorial A 1961, S. 494–507 PDF.

2) Notenwechsel zwischen der Bundesrepublik Deutschland und dem Großherzogtum Luxemburg über die Leistung der Bundesrepublik Deutschland in Höhe von 12 Mio. DM an die Luxemburger Stiftung „Altenhilfe“ zur Unterstützung ehemaliger Zwangsrekrutierter und deren Familien, 30. November 1987.

 

Niederlande

1) Vierte Zusatzvereinbarung zum Abkommen zwischen der Bundesrepublik Deutschland und dem Königreich der Niederlande über Sozialversicherung vom 29. März 1951 über die Regelung der Ansprüche, die von niederländischen Arbeitskräften zwischen dem 13. Mai 1940 und dem 1. September 1945 in der deutschen Sozialversicherung erworben worden sind, 21. Dezember 1956, in: BGBl. 1959 II, S. 432434. PDF

2) Vertrag zwischen der Bundesrepublik Deutschland und dem Königreich der Niederlande über die Regelung finanzieller Fragen und über Leistungen zugunsten niederländischer Opfer der nationalsozialistischen Verfolgung (Finanzvertrag), 8. April 1960, in: BGBl. 1963 II, S. 629–645. PDF

2a) Besluit van 22 mei 1963, houdende vaststelling van een Regeling inzake uitkeringen aan nazi-vervolgden, 22. Mai 1963, in: Staatsblad 1963, S. 749–751 (Nr. 220) PDF (BArch, B 126/260125).

2b) Besluit van 1 november 1963, houdende wijziging van de Regeling inzake uitkeringen aan nazi-vervolgden, 1. November 1963, in: Staatsblad 1963, S. 1295 (Nr. 433) PDF (BArch, B 126/260125).

2c) Besluit van 4 juli 1966, houdende intrekking regeling inzake uitkeringen aan nazi-vervolgden, 4. Juli 1966, in: Staatsblad 1966, S. 709 (Nr. 274) PDF (BArch, B 126/260125).

3) Vereinbarung zwischen der Bundesrepublik Deutschland und dem Königreich der Niederlande über Entschädigungsleistungen für niederländische Rückwanderer, 8. April 1960, in: BArch, B 136/3309, Bl. 240-252, hier Bl. 245 f. PDF

4) Zusatzabkommen zu dem zwischen der Bundesrepublik Deutschland und dem Königreich der Niederlande am 8. April 1960 unterzeichneten Finanzvertrag, 14. Mai 1962, in: BGBl. 1963 II, S. 663–665. PDF

 

Norwegen

1) Vertrag zwischen der Bundesrepublik Deutschland und dem Königreich Norwegen über Leistungen zugunsten norwegischer Staatsangehöriger, die von nationalsozialistischen Verfolgungsmaßnahmen betroffen worden sind, 7. August 1959, in: BGBl. 1960 II, S. 1336–1338 PDF und in: Overenskomster 1960, S. 481 ff. PDF.

2) Lov om fordeling av den erstatning som mottas i henhold til avtale av. 7 august 1959 mellom Norge og Forbundsrepubliken Tyskland om ytelser til fordel for norske statsborgere som er blitt rammet av nasjonalsosialistiske forfølgelsestiltak, 25. März 1960, in: Norsk Lovtidend 1960, S. 240–243. Online-Version

 

Österreich

1) Vertrag zwischen der Bundesrepublik Deutschland und der Republik Österreich zur Regelung von Schäden der Vertriebenen, Umsiedler und Verfolgten, über weitere finanzielle Fragen und Fragen aus dem sozialen Bereich (Finanz- und Ausgleichsvertrag), 27. November 1961, in: BGBl. 1962 II, S. 1041–1063 PDF und in: BGBl. Österreich Nr. 283/1962 PDF.

 

Schweden

1) Vertrag zwischen der Bundesrepublik Deutschland und dem Königreich Schweden über Leistungen zugunsten von schwedischen Staatsangehörigen, die von nationalsozialistischen Verfolgungsmaßnahmen betroffen worden sind, 3. August 1964, in: BGBl. 1964 II, S. 1402–1404. PDF

 

Schweiz

1) Vertrag zwischen der Bundesrepublik Deutschland und der Schweizerischen Eidgenossenschaft über Leistungen zugunsten von Schweizerbürgern, die von nationalsozialistischen Verfolgungsmaßnahmen betroffen worden sind, 29. Juni 1961, in: BGBl. 1963 II, S. 155 f. PDF

2) Vereinbarung zwischen der Bundesrepublik Deutschland und der Schweizerischen Eidgenossenschaft über Entschädigungsleistungen für schweizerische Rückwanderer, 29. Juni 1961, in: BArch, B 136/3309, Bl. 240-252, hier Bl. 247 f. PDF

 

Osteuropa

ČSSR

1) Globalvereinbarung zwischen der Bundesrepublik Deutschland und der Tschechoslowakischen Sozialistischen Republik über die Entschädigung für Opfer pseudomedizinischer Versuche, 30. Oktober 1969, in: BArch, B 136/7295, Bl. 8–10. PDF

 

Jugoslawien

1) Vertrag zwischen der Bundesrepublik Deutschland und der Föderativen Volksrepublik Jugoslawien über wirtschaftliche Zusammenarbeit, 10. März 1956, in: BGBl. 1956 II, S. 967–669. PDF

2) Vertrag zwischen der Bundesrepublik Deutschland und der Föderativen Volksrepublik Jugoslawien über die Regelung gewisser Forderungen aus der Sozialversicherung, 10. März 1956, in: BGBl. 1958 II, S. 168–171. PDF

3) Globalvereinbarung zwischen der Bundesrepublik Deutschland und der Sozialistischen Föderativen Republik Jugoslawien über die Entschädigung für Opfer pseudomedizinischer Versuche, 24. April 1961.

3a) Zusatzvereinbarung zur Globalvereinbarung zwischen der Bundesrepublik Deutschland und der Sozialistischen Föderativen Republik Jugoslawien über die Entschädigung für Opfer pseudomedizinischer Versuche, 7. September 1963.

4) Kapitalhilfeabkommen zwischen der Bundesrepublik Deutschland und der Sozialistischen Föderativen Republik Jugoslawien, 20. Februar 1972.

5) Abkommen zwischen der Regierung der Bundesrepublik Deutschland und der Regierung der Sozialistischen Föderativen Republik Jugoslawien über die Gewährung von Kapitalhilfe, 10. Dezember 1974, in: BGBl. 1975 II, S. 361–363. PDF

 

Polen

1) Globalvereinbarung zwischen der Bundesrepublik Deutschland und der Volksrepublik Polen über die Entschädigung von Opfern pseudomedizinischer Versuche, 16. November 1972.

2) Abkommen zwischen der Bundesrepublik Deutschland und der Volksrepublik Polen über Renten- und Unfallversicherung, 9. Oktober 1975, in: BGBl. 1976 II, S. 393–402. PDF

3) Abkommen zwischen der Bundesrepublik Deutschland und der Volksrepublik Polen über die Gewährung eines Finanzkredits, 9. Oktober 1975, in: Bulletin des Presse- und Informationsamts der Bundesregierung. Nr. 121. 10. Oktober 1975, S. 1198–1199. PDF

 

Ungarn

1) Globalvereinbarung zwischen der Bundesrepublik Deutschland und der Ungarischen Volksrepublik über die Entschädigung von Opfern pseudomedizinischer Versuche, 11. Januar 1971, in: BArch, B 136/7296, Bl. 243–257. PDF

2) Vereinbarung zwischen der Bundesrepublik Deutschland und der Landesorganisation für Interessenvertretung der Nazi-Verfolgten in Ungarn, 22. Januar 1971, in: BArch, B 136/7296, Bl. 228–242. PDF

 

Vereinte Nationen

1) Abkommen zwischen der Regierung der Bundesrepublik Deutschland und dem Hohen Kommissar der Vereinten Nationen für Flüchtlinge über die Vergabe von Mitteln an Nationalgeschädigte zur Abgeltung von Härten in Einzelfällen, 5. Oktober 1960, UN High Commissioner for Refugees (UNHCR) Online-Version

1a) Bekanntmachung des Ausärtigen Amts zur Durchführung des Abkommens über zusätzliche Leistungen zugunsten nationalitätsgeschädigter Flüchtline, in: BAnz Nr. 53, 16. März 1961, S. 3. PDF

2) Zusatzabkommen zwischen dem Hohen Kommissar der Vereinten Nationen für Flüchtlinge und der Bundesrepublik Deutschland betreffend Leistungen zugunsten von Nationalgeschädigten, 24. November 1966, dazu: Vereinte Nationen 1/1967, S. 27. PDF

3) Vereinbarung zwischen der Regierung der Bundesrepublik Deutschland und dem Hohen Kommissar der Vereinten Nationen für Flüchtlinge über die Vergabe von Mitteln an Nationalgeschädigte zur Abgeltung von Härten in Einzelfällen, 2./26. November 1981, in: BGBl. 1982 II, S. 80 f. PDF

4) Vereinbarung zwischen der Regierung der Bundesrepublik Deutschland und dem Hohen Kommissar der Vereinten Nationen für Flüchtlinge über die Vergabe von Mitteln an Nationalgeschädigte zur Abgeltung von Härten in Einzelfällen, 10. September/27. November 1984, dazu: Deutscher Bundestag, Drucksache  10/6287, S. 51. PDF

Abkommen seit 1990

Offene Vermögensfragen

USA

1) Abkommen zwischen der Regierung der Bundesrepublik Deutschland und der Regierung der Vereinigten Staaten von Amerika über die Regelung bestimmter Vermögensansprüche, 13. Mai 1992, in: BGBl. 1992 II, S. 1222–1227. PDF

 

Stiftungen und Projekte

Belarus, Russland, Ukraine

1) Notenwechsel der Bundesrepublik Deutschland mit der Republik Belarus, der Russischen Föderation und der Ukraine über die finanzielle Unterstützung der in den jeweiligen Ländern zu gründenden Stiftungen „Verständigung und Aussöhnung“, 30. März 1993.

 

Estland

1) Regierungsvereinbarung zwischen der Bundesrepublik Deutschland und der Republik Estland über die Finanzierung konkreter sozialer Projekte für individuelle Bedürfnisse der NS-Opfer in Estland, 22. Juni 1995.

 

Lettland

1) Regierungsvereinbarung zwischen der Bundesrepublik Deutschland und der Republik Lettland über die Finanzierung konkreter sozialer Projekte für individuelle Bedürfnisse der NS-Opfer in Lettland, 27. August 1998.

 

Litauen

1) Regierungsvereinbarung zwischen der Bundesrepublik Deutschland und der Republik Litauen über die Finanzierung konkreter sozialer Projekte für individuelle Bedürfnisse der NS-Opfer in Litauen, 26. Juli 1996.

 

Polen

1) Notenwechsel zwischen der Bundesrepublik Deutschland und der Republik Polen über die finanzielle Unterstützung der „Stiftung Deutsch-Polnische Aussöhnung“, 16. Oktober 1991.

 

Tschechien

1) Deutsch-Tschechische Vereinbarung über die Errichtung eines Deutsch-Tschechischen Zukunftsfonds, 29. Dezember 1997, in: BGBl. 1998 II, S. 118–126. PDF

 

USA

1) Abkommen zwischen der Regierung der Bundesrepublik Deutschland und der Regierung der Vereinigten Staaten von Amerika über die Stiftung „Erinnerung, Verantwortung und Zukunft“, 17. Juli 2000, in: BGBl. 2000 II, S. 1372–1388. PDF

 

Regelungen für Individualleistungen

USA

1) Abkommen zwischen der Regierung der Vereinigten Staaten von Amerika und der Regierung der Bundesrepublik Deutschland über abschließende Leistungen zugunsten bestimmter Staatsangehöriger der Vereinigten Staaten, die von nationalsozialistischen Verfolgungsmaßnahmen betroffen worden sind, 19. September 1995, in: U.S. Department of State. Office of Treaty Affairs. Treaties and Other International Acts Series (TIAS). Nr. 13019. PDF

1a) Zusatzvereinbarung zum Abkommen zwischen der Regierung der Vereinigten Staaten von Amerika und der Regierung der Bundesrepublik Deutschland über abschließende Leistungen zugunsten bestimmter Staatsangehöriger der Vereinigten Staaten, die von nationalsozialistischen Verfolgungsmaßnahmen betroffen worden sind, vom 19. September 1995, 25. Januar 1999, in: U.S. Department of State. Office of Treaty Affairs. Treaties and Other International Acts Series (TIAS). Nr. 13019. PDF

 

Jewish Claims Conference

1) Vereinbarung zwischen der Bundesrepublik Deutschland und der Conference on Jewish Material Claims Against Germany gemäß Artikel 2 der Vereinbarung zum Einigungsvertrag vom 18. September 1990 (Artikel-2-Vereinbarung), 29. Oktober 1992.

1a) Neufassung der Artikel-2-Vereinbarung vom 29. Oktober 1992 zwischen der Bundesrepublik Deutschland und der Conference on Jewish Material Claims Against Germany, 15. November 2012, hier Homepage der Deutschen Botschaft Santiago de Chile: PDF

2) Vereinbarung zwischen der Bundesregierung und der Jewish Claims Conference (JCC) über einen Finanzbeitrag der Bundesrepublik Deutschland zu einem von der JCC zu errichtenden Fonds zur Entschädigung von jüdischen NS-Verfolgten in mittel- und osteuropäischen Staaten (Osteuropa-Fonds, CEEF), Januar 1998.

3) Vereinbarung zwischen dem Bundesministerium der Finanzen und Jewish Claims Conference über die Einrichtung eines gemeinsamen Fonds für Einmalleistungen als Zuschuss für therapeutische, psychologische und medizinische Maßnahmen für als Kinder verfolgte jüdische Opfer (Child Survivor Fund), August 2014.

4) Vereinbarung zwischen dem Bundesministerium der Finanzen und der Jewish Claims Conference (JCC) über die Neufassung der Vereinbarung über die Gewährung von Mitteln an einen Fonds der JCC zur Finanzierung von häuslichen Fürsorgeleistungen für jüdische Opfer der nationalsozialistischen Verfolgung (Homecare-Fonds), 1. Januar 2017.

5) Mai 2021 Vereinbarung zwischen dem Bundesministerium der Finanzen und der Jewish Claims Conference (JCC) über die Einrichtung eines Sonderfonds für regionalspezifische schwere Verfolgung (Region-specific Severe Persecution Fund – RSP-Fund) für jüdische Überlebende der Leningrader Blockade, jüdische Menschen, die in Frankreich während der Besatzungszeit versteckt überlebt haben oder die in Rumänien verfolgt wurden.

Loading...